NATCA elects new Executive Officers


Posted by Sade Williams


Members of the Nigerian Air Traffic Controllers Association (NATCA), have elected new executives to run its affairs for the next four years.


Mr. Agoro Abayomi, after the election emerged as the new president.


Alhaji Ahmed Adamu Bello is Deputy President while Alhaji Ahmad Abba is Vice President Professional and Technical.


Alh Shehu Ango Mohammed  was elected Vice President, Welfare and ethics while Usman Manko emerged Kano Zonal Vice President.


Other newly elected executives included, Abuja, Lagos and Port Harcourt Zonal Vice Presidents,  Alh Bello Abdullateef, Mr Ojo Kolawole and Mr Aniete Okon respectively.


Mr. Agbonlahor Felix emerged General Secretary as the position of Assistant General Secretary went to Mr. Adeoye Oyeyinka.


NATCA has Mrs. Ekeada Doris and Mr. Adi Ashul treasurer and Financial Secretary respectively


Mr. Otanjah James now serves as the Publicity Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Sirika attributes high cost of Jet-A1 to Rusian-Ukraine war, high demand for crude oil, others

Captain Musa Nuhu, NCAA DG, sitting Left-, signing MoUs with Sierra Leone and Rwanda at ...